جناح أوزبكستان

موقع الجناح

منطقة الاستدامة، إكسبو 2020

يقع جناح أوزبكستان في طرف منطقة الاستدامة وعلى مقربة من إحدى البوابات الرئيسية للمعرض، بين جناحي الاستدامة والتنقل ويمثل موضوع التنقل في إكسبو 2020.

إكسبو 2020

السبت - الأربعاء 10 صباحًا - 1 صباحًا
الخميس - الجمعة والعطلات الرسمية 10 صباحًا - 2 صباحًا

جناح أوزبكستان

يوميًَا
من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً

المطعم

يوميًا
من 11 صباحًا حتى منتصف الليل

سمة الجناح

رسم مسار المستقبل

تاريخ مشاركات أوزبكستان في معرض إكسبو العالمي

شاركت جمهورية أوزبكستان لأول مرة في تاريخها في المعرض الدولي ضمن معرض إكسبو المختص في ديجون سنة 1993. ثم ما لبثت أن أصبحت عام 1997 جزءًا من المكتب الدولي للمعارض لتشارك منذ ذلك الحين بانتظام في المعارض العالمية والمتخصصة. حصلت أوزبكستان في إكسبو آيشي 2005 على جائزة برونزية في فئتها عن تصميم مشاركتها. وعلى الرغم من مشاركتها المستمرة في معرض إكسبو العالمي، إلا أن هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تشارك فيها أوزبكستان بجناح مبني ذاتياً في إكسبو 2020 دبي.

استكشف أوزبكستان
هندسة معمارية

يعكس التصميم المعماري للجناح، الذي صممته شركة إكسبو OP3، مفهوم التواصل والرحلة المرسومة عبر طريق الحرير، إذ ترمز الهياكل البيضاوية الثلاثة إلى سمرقند وبخارى وخوارزم، وهي مدن أوزبكستان التاريخية التي شكلت طريق الحرير. يرسم الربط بين هذه الهياكل الثلاثة تسلسلاً مكانياً متصلاً يتبع رحلة مرسومة عبر الزمن في أوزبكستان. في ذات الوقت، يُبرز المفهوم المعماري المتطور تصميم واجهة تقليدية محاطاً بواحة جميلة تستضيف رحلة تنتقل من خلالها إلى المستقبل.

راعى تصميم جناح أوزبكستان أهمية الترحيب بالزوار من خلال الأقواس الكبيرة المستوحاة من العمارة الإسلامية التي تظهر في المواقع التاريخية للبلاد، إذ يتيح التصميم المعماري لهذا الجناح وصول الزوار إلى الطابقين الأرضي والأول، في حين يقتصر الطابق الثاني على الضيوف المميزين وموظفي الجناح. أما الميزة الرئيسية في الجناح فتكمن في المطعم المصمم بأناقة ليقدم تجربة المطبخ الأوزبكي الأصيلة. كما يستضيف الجناح منطقة معارض تتكون من قاعات ستأخذك في رحلة مثيرة تبدأ من جواهر الماضي الثمينة إلى تطورات المستقبل الواعد. سيشكّل قلب الجناح تجربة مفاجئة ستربط العالم لكي تنقل الأفكار والأشخاص والثقافة لتشكيل المستقبل العالمي. يتماشى هذا المفهوم مع المظهر العام لمعرض إكسبو 2020 الذي يتمثل في “تواصل العقول وصنع المستقبل”.

مساحة القطعة
1,739مترًا مربعًا
منطقة البناء
1,904مترًا مربعًا
عدد الساعات
90,570
عدد الساعات
100+

معرض الجناح


يتم عرض المعرض في جناح أوزبكستان للتدفق الحر للزوار لتزويدهم برحلة زمنية عبر طريق الحرير. والغرض من ذلك هو تجربة أوزبكستان من خلال الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. تم تصميم الرحلة في تسلسل مكاني لإنشاء قصة من شأنها أن تتطرق إلى الأهمية التاريخية والتطورات الحديثة والإمكانيات المستقبلية. اكتشف أوزبكستان التي تربط العالم وتخلق تنقل الأفكار والناس والثقافة لتشكيل المستقبل العالمي.

تعرّف إلى المزيد

تجربة المطبخ الأوزبكي الأصيل

سوف يجمع إكسبو 2020 جميع الثقافات والتقاليد من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تفوّت تجربة الثقافة الأوزبكية والاستمتاع بمأكولاتها الأصيلة التي نقدمها لك في مطعمنا.

تعرّف إلى المزيد

خطط لزيارتك

مواعيد إكسبو 2020 1 أكتوبر 2021 - 31 مارس 2022
موقعنا في إكسبو 2020 شارع إكسبو، جنوب دبي، جبل علي، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
أقرب مطار مطار آل مكتوم الدولي (DWC)
احجز تذكرتك احجز الآن

اطرح سؤالك

أرسل لنا استفساراتك

1 October 2021 – 31 March 2022

Uzbekistan Pavilion

PAVILION LOCATION

Sustainability District, Expo 2020

Uzbekistan Pavilion is located at the edge of Sustainability district and close to one the main gates of Expo. The Pavilion is located between Sustainability and Mobility District and represents the theme of Mobility at Expo 2020.

EXPO 2020

Saturday - Wednesday 10am - 1am
Thursday - Friday & Public Holidays 10am - 2am

Uzbekistan Pavilion

Daily
10am to 10pm

Restaurant

Daily
11am to midnight

Pavilion Theme

Mapping the Future
Pathway

History of Uzbekistan at World Expo

The Republic of Uzbekistan first participated at International Exhibition at Specialized Expo 1993 Daejeon. In 1997, it became a part of BIE (Bureau International des Expositions) and since then it has regularly participated at World and Specialized Expos. At World Expo 2005 Aichi, Uzbekistan received a Bronze Award in its category for the design of its participation. With its continued participation at World Expo, this is the first time that Uzbekistan is participating with a self-built pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai.

Discover uzbekistan
Architecture

The architecture designed by OP3 Expo reflects the underlying concept of connection and mapped journey through the Silk Road. 3 elliptical structures symbolize the historical Silk Road cities of Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva. The link between the 3 structures create a connected spatial sequence that determines a mapped journey through time in Uzbekistan. The sophisticated architectural concept showcases a traditional façade design surrounded by the oasis landscape while hosting a transformative journey into the future.
Uzbekistan Pavilion is designed to welcome the visitors through the grand arches inspired by the Islamic architecture seen in the historical sites of the country. The architectural layout of the pavilion will allow visitors to have access to the ground and first floor while second floor will only be restricted to special guests and pavilion staff. The key feature of the Pavilion is the elegantly styled restaurant that will offer an authentic Uzbek cuisine experience. The pavilion hosts an Exhibition Zone consisting of halls that will take you through a transformative journey starting from the rich gems of the past to developments of a promising future. The heart of the pavilion will be a surprise experience that will connect the world to create mobility of ideas, people, culture to shape the global future. This concept will reside with the overall theme of Expo 2020 of “Connecting Minds, Creating the Future”.

Plot size
1,739sqm
Build up area
1,904sqm
Number of hours
90,570
Number of people
100+

Exhibition

The exhibition in Uzbekistan Pavilion is displayed for a free-flow of visitors to provide them a time journey through the Silk Road. The purpose is to experience Uzbekistan through past, present and future. The journey is designed in a spatial sequence to create storyline that will touch on historical relevance, modern advancements and future possibilities. Discover Uzbekistan that connects the world and creates mobility of ideas, people, culture to shape the global future.

FIND MORE

Experience the Authentic Uzbek Cuisine

Expo 2020 will bring together all cultures and traditions from around the world. Experience Uzbek culture by indulging in the authentic Uzbek cuisine of at our Restaurant.

FIND MORE

Plan Your Visit

Expo 2020 dates 1st October 2021 – 31st March 2022
Locate us at Expo 2020 Expo Road, Dubai South, Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE
Nearest Airport Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)
Book your tickets Book Now

Ask Now

Send Queries