اكتشف طريق الحرير: سمرقند وبخارى وخوارزم

شارك

تعد أوزبكستان موطنًا للعمارة الرائعة والثقافة الغنية والتقاليد المتجذرة، وبالتأكيد ستلفت انتباهك لمناظرها الطبيعية الخلابة وتاريخها وعمارتها وأطباقها وشعبها. كما تُعرف أوزبكستان باسم الجوهرة الخفية في آسيا الوسطى، إذ يرتبط ماضيها وحاضرها ومستقبلها بالمدن القديمة على طريق الحرير.

سمرقند

سمرقند هي مدينة أوزبكستان الزرقاء المشهورة بجمالها. ستنقلك هذه المدينة المبنية على الطراز الإسلامي بما فيها من مآذن متلألئة وفسيفساء وقباب فيروزية، في رحلة سحرية على طريق الحرير. إذ تجذب العمارة الإسلامية الرائعة الكثيرين ليجدوا طريقهم إلى التاريخ الغني المحفوظ في هذه المدينة.

سمرقند هي إحدى أقدم المدن في العالم وتعدّ موطنًا للعديد من الحضارات؛ حيث تأسست حوالي القرن السابع قبل الميلاد – مما يجعلها أقدم من مدينة روما. وقد كانت مفترق طرق للشعوب والثقافات والتقاليد لعدة قرون.

بخارى

يقدر عمر مدينة بخارى القديمة، التي غزاها الإسكندر الأكبر، بـ 2300 عام؛ حيث حكمها الكثيرون على مر القرون. تم الاعتراف ببخارى في القرن العاشر كمركز علمي وثقافي. كما أنّ هذه المدينة العريقة قدمت للعالم العديد من الشعراء والعلماء والأطباء المشهورين.

تحافظ المدينة على ثقافتها الشرقية واكتشافاتها الغنية، وتشتهر بأهميتها التاريخية في جميع أنحاء العالم، فهي تحتضن أكثر من 140 أثرًا معماريًا قد يعود تاريخها إلى العصور الوسطى.

خوارزم

تقع خوارزم في واحة خوارزم الموجودة داخل صحراء قره قوم العظيمة حيث سيعيدك قلب خوارزم التاريخي بالزمن إلى الوراء. ستشعر وكأنك تعيش في حقبة أخرى عند السير إلى جانب الجدران القديمة لقلعة إيجان، إذ تُعرف خوارزم بالنسبة للعديد من الزوار اليوم باسم “مدينة المتاحف” لما لها من تاريخ يمتد لعقود من الزمن.

مقالات ذات صلة

اطرح سؤالك

أرسل لنا استفساراتك

1 October 2021 – 31 March 2022

Discover the Silk Road: Samarkand, Bukhara & Khiva

Share

Uzbekistan is home to magnificent architecture, rich culture and ancient traditions. This is a place that will surely bring you back for its breathtaking landscapes, history, architecture, food and people. It is known as the hidden gem of Central Asia. History, present and the future connects through the ancient cities of the Silk Road.

Samarkand

Samarkand is the Blue City of Uzbekistan and is famous for its beauty. With Islamic architecture, glittering minarets and turquoise mosaics and domes, this city will take you through a magical journey of Silk Road. The magnificent Islamic architecture of Samarkand attracts many to find their way to the rich history that is preserved in this city.

It is one of the oldest cities in the world that has been home to many civilizations and was founded around the 7th century BC – making it older than Rome. It has been a crossroads for people, cultures and traditions for centuries.

Bukhara

The ancient city of Bukhara is estimated to be 2300 years old that was conquered by Alexander the Great and has been ruled by many over the centuries. In the 10th century, Bukhara was recognized as the scientific and cultural center as it surfaced famous poets, scientists and physicians.

The city preserves its Eastern culture and rich discoveries. With more than 140 architectural monuments located in the city that can be dated back to the Middle Ages, Bukhara is known for its historical relevance around the world.

Khiva

Khiva is located in the Khorezm oasis inside the great Karakum Desert. The historic heart of Khiva will take you back in time. Walking by the ancient walls of Ichan Qala you will feel like you have stepped into another era. It is often known as the ‘museum city’ as it stands with centuries of history for the many visitors that visit it today.

Related Articles

Ask Now

Send Queries